International Journal for Crime, Justice and Social Democracy

Welcome new Editorial Board Members – Journal for Crime, Justice and Social Democracy Editorial Board

The International Journal for Crime, Justice and Social Democracy  Editorial team are very pleased to welcome ten new members to the International Editorial Board this month:

  • Dr Maria Laura Bhöm, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany
  • Professor Mary Bosworth, Oxford University, United Kingdom
  • Dr Louise Brangan, University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom
  • Professor Carmen Hein de Campos, Centro Universitário Ritter dos Reis, Brazil
  • Professor Myrna Dawson, University of Guelph, Canada
  • Dr Camilla Magalhães Gomes, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Dr Omar Phoenix Khan, University of Oxford, United Kingdom
  • Associate Professor Kelley Moult, University of Cape Town, South Africa
  • Professor Elizabeth Stanley, Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
  • Dr Ian Warren, Deakin University, Australia

The Journal now has 85 current Editorial Board members from 22 countries

Editorial Board members (past and present) are respected scholars and practitioners in their particular fields of criminology and law.

The International Journal for Crime, Justice and Social Democracy is an open access, peer reviewed journal that seeks to publish critical research about common challenges confronting criminal justice systems around the world. The Journal publishes four issues per year, has no APCs and uses Creative Commons to licence articles – making criminology research accessible to all.

 Kerry Carrington and John Scott (Chief Editors); David Rodríguez Goyes (Editor); Avi Brisman (Book Editor); Marília de Nardin Budó (Book Editor), and Tracy Creagh (Journal Manager)

Comments are closed.